2nd Edition
Asia Leadership Awards
Glimpse of winners at the 2nd Edition of Asia Leadership Awards held in Mumbai on 27th November, 2019
Mumbai Ignites Leadership: Recap of
the 2nd Edition of Asia Leadership Awards
Mumbai had witnessed the corporate leaders at a common stage where they share their success stories, exchange ideas, share experiences and discuss everything about Leadership. Asia Leadership Awards, 2019 was held at Taj lands end, Mumbai.

To grace the event, Internationally Renowned Motivational Speaker, Asia's Best Leadership Consultant & CEO Coach-Vivek Bindra and very gorgeous Model-actress Claudia Ciesla were present. This award is conceived and initiated by the Leadership Federation & is aimed at recognizing and felicitating excellence, business results, exemplary achievements and pioneering efforts in diverse fields across industries.
List of 2nd Edition of Asia Leadership Awards Winners:

  • Dr. Harry CD - CHRO of the Year
  • Dr. Sushil Kumar Chaturvedi - CEO Of the Year
  • Dr. Vinod Sharma - Leadership & Life Coach
  • RFL INSURANCE BROKING PVT. LTD - Best Emerging Start-up in Insurance Broking Service
  • Vatsal Shah - Mentor Of The Year
  • Vishal Patel - Social Innovation Entrepreneur
  • Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati - Leading luxury hotel of the year
  • Vikas Ray - GM of the year
  • Iqbalur Rahim - Innovative Leader of the year
  • Arik Morshed - Impactful CSR leader of the Year
  • PARSOTTAM T PATEL - Best Leadership Award
  • ADITYA TIMPACK PVT LTD - Best Performance Company Award
  • Dr.Hiren H. Ghelani - Mentor Of Entrepreneurs 2019
  • Merchant Bank of Srilanka & Finance - Best Service Provider for SMEs
  • EaseMyTrip.com - Best Online Travel Portal
  • G. V. Beverages LLP - Quality Product of The Year (Food & Beverage)
  • GIFTS ON AIR - Best Business Award : Technology
  • Sanjib Kumar Ambasta - Emerging CEO of the year.
  • Yaseen Sahar - Outstanding Achiever of the Year in Investment Management
  • CITA TRAINING ACADEMY - Best Airline Institute– North India
  • AMBRISH CHHEDA - Strategy Leader of the Year
  • Harbinger Group - Award For Excellence In Hr Through Technology
  • Sajan Murali - Leader of the Year
  • Ashita Bose - Best Young Achiever of The Year - Real Estate
  • NORD Systems - Organization with innovative HR Practices
  • Pollucare Engineers - Fast Growing Environmental Company in Asia
  • Karan Primlani - Versatile Leader of The Year
  • id8labs - Best Digital media agency
  • id8labs - Organization With Innovative Hr Practices
  • Rakesh Bhat - Business Sales Leader of the Year
  • Dr. Amit Bhingurde - Excellence in Innovative Leadership
  • Manisha's gruh udyog food products - Upcoming Brand of The Year - FMCG
  • Ajay Kumar - Emerging Marketing Professional in News & Media
  • Parbat Devanand Sheer - Faculty Developer of the Year
  • Vaibhav Joshi - Young Achievers of the Year
  • Atul Tyagi - Young Achiever of the Year 2019
  • Wow Kids Preschool Chain - Best Preschool Brand of the Year 2019
  • CoRover® - Innovation using Automation (ChatBot as a Service - CaaS & CBML)
  • IRCTC - Innovation using Technology (AskDISHA AI ChatBot of IRCTC - Powered by CoRover®)
  • Kamal Daxini - Rising Star of the Year
  • Rupal Jain - Excellence in Quality Management - Chip Manufacturing
  • Nevil Suba - Rising Star of the Year
  • Indiabulls Yaarii - Marketing Campaign Of The Year: Logistics, Banking & Insurance
  • Sarvatra Technologies - Emerging Fintech company of the Year
  • Naman Jain - Leader of The Year - Information Technology
  • Yaswindar S Chadha - Responsible Business Leader of The Year
  • Best India Holidays - Best Customer Service Provider for Domestic & International Ticketing, Hotel & Holiday Packages
  • GrayMatter Software Services Pvt Ltd - Most Innovative Analytics Company of the Year
  • Tetrasoft - Innovative HR Best Practices
  • Korporate Solutions - The Emerging no.1 Brand in Real Estate Advisory
  • Mayank Tiwari - Real Estate Top Industry Professional of the Year
  • Pranjal Kumar Phukan - Responsible Business Leader of The Year Award
  • Anjali Vaishal - Women in Sales Leadership
  • Sujeet Kumar - Digital leader of the year
  • Dr. AC - Fastest Growing Start-up
  • ANS IT INDIA PVT. LTD - Most Preferred Telematics Solution Provider of the Year
  • Ketan Patel - CEO OF THE YEAR
  • Mohan Kumar Venkatesan - Excellence In Leadership Role - Information Technology
  • FK group of Companies - Best CSR Activity By Organization
  • Suresh Srinivasan - HR Leadership Award
  • APAC Financial Services - Most Innovative Start-ups Category ( Banking & Insurance)
  • Vivek Bindra - Educational Entrepreneur year of the Award
  • Nilesh Yadav - Finance Leader of the year
  • Altair Media - Best PR agency of the year
  • Anand Kumar - Best Emerging Director & Producer
The event's success was a testament to the convergence of exceptional individuals and their remarkable achievements in diverse fields.
Contact Us
For Event Participation & Sponsorship inquiries, please write to us on register@theleadershipfederation.com
© 2024 - Leadership Federation